NAAC Accredited B+ Estd. - 1991

SAHEED ANURUP CHANDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

A DEGREE COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE Affiliated to the University of Calcutta Recognized by the University Grants Commission



INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (2021-22)

1	Chairperson	Dr. Srabanti Bhattacharya, Principal
2	Coordinator of the IQAC	Sri Nimai Poddar, Associate Professor, Dept of Political Science
3	Teachers to represent all levels (Assistant Professor and Associate Professor)	 Dr. Somnath De, Associate Professor, Dept of Commerce Dr. Arundhati Bhadra, HOD and Assistant Professor, Dept of English Sri Faruk Mallik, HOD and Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography Dr. Arup Gayen, HOD and Assistant Professor, Dept of Physical Education Dr. Shyamasri Mondal HOD and Assistant Professor, Dept of Bengali Sri Debasish Bera HOD and Assistant Professor, Dept of History Smt. Richa Chourasia HOD and Assistant Professor, Dept of Education Sri Debabrata Sardar, HOD and Assistant Professor, Dept of Physical Philosophy
	Librarian	Sri Pallab Saha Biswas
	Member from the Management	Dr. Indrani Ghosh, Member Governing Body
	Senior Administrative Officer	Sri Kamalakanta Das Member, Head Clerk
	Nominee from the Local Society	Sri Nabakumar Das, BDO, Budge Budge II Block
	One nominee Trust	• N. A
	Nominee from Students	General Secretary of Students Union
	Nominee from Alumni	Sri Rajkumar Paramanik, Member of Governing Body, SACM
	One nominee from the Employer	• Vacant
	One nominee Industrialists	• Vacant
	One nominee Stakeholders	Guardian of Student getting highest marks in Semester I Exam

Schattachanger.

Dr. Srabanti Bhattacharya Principal