## NAAC Accredited B+ Estd. - 1991

## SAHEED ANURUP CHANDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

BURUL, SOUTH 24 PARGANAS, PIN-743318

Affiliated to the University of Calcutta Recognized by the University Grants Commission



## **NAAC Steering Committee**

Criteria	Name of the Members	Designation
Chairperson	Dr. Santanu Kumar Sen (Principal)	Chairperson
IQAC	Prof. Nimai Poddar (Associate Professor, Dept. of	Coordinator, IQAC
Coordinator	Political Science)	
Criteria I	Prof. Gopal deb Kantha (Associate Professor, Dept. of History)	Convener, Criterion-I
	Debasish Bera (Assistant Professor, Dept. of History)	Joint Convener, Criterion-I
Criteria II	Dr. Richa Chaurasia (Assistant Professor, Dept. of	Convener, Criterion-II
	Education)	
	Prof. Raja Pathak (State Aided College Teacher,	Joint Convener, Criterion-II
	Dept. Of Computer Science)	
Criteria III	Debabrata Sardar (Assistant Professor, Dept. of	Convener, Criterion-III
	Philosophy)	
	Kaushik Das, (State Aided College Teacher, Dept. of Bengali)	Joint Convener, Criterion-III
Criteria IV	Mr. Pallab Saha Biswas (Librarian)	Convener, Criterion-IV
	Dr. Chiranjit Ghosh (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce)	Joint Convener, Criterion-IV
Criteria V	Dr. Arup Gayen (Assistant Professor, (Dept. of Physical Education)	Convener, Criterion-V
	Avijit Ghosh (State Aided College Teacher, Dept. Of Economics)	Joint Convener, Criterion-V
Criteria VI	Dr. Faruk Mallick (Assistant Professor, (Dept. of	Convener, Criterion-VI
	Geography)	
	Dr. Partha Pratim Ray, (State Aided College	Joint Convener, Criterion-VI
	Teacher, Dept. of Bengali)	
Criteria VII	Dr. Shyamasri Mondal (Assistant Professor, (Dept.	Convener, Criterion-VII
	of Bengali)	
	Dr. Arundhati Bhadra (Assistant Professor, (Dept	Joint Convener, Criterion-VII
	.of English)	

Prof(Dr.) Santanu Kumar Sen Principal

Principal
Saheed Anurup Chandra Mahavidyalaya
Burul, South 24 Parganas



Ph.: (033) 2420-6131 E-mail: office@anurupchandracollage.org, Website: www.sacm.ac.in