

Date :

Notification for formation of the IQAC

Date : 18/12/2019

This is to notify for general information that the IQAC of the College needs to be constituted as per NAAC guidelines.

The composition of the IQAC following NAAC directives will be as follows with effect from 01/01/2020

Chairman

- 1. Prof. Gopal Deb Kantha
- 2. Prof. Nimai Poddar
- 3. Dr. Somnath De
- 4. Dr. Arundhati Bhadra
- 5. Prof. Raja Pathak
- 6. Prof. Debashis Bera
- 7. Dr. Shyamasree Mondal
- 8. Prof. Farook Mallick
- 9. Prof. Debabrata Sardar
- 10. Dr. Arup Gayen
- 11. Prof. Richa Chaurasia
- 12. Prof. Aviiit Ghosh
- 13. Sri Pallab Saha Biswas
- 14. Prof. Subrata Sar
- 15. Sri Rajkumar Pramanik
- 16. Sri Kamalakanta Das
- 17. Sri Arup Kumar Mondal
- 18. Vacant



Co-ordinator Member from Faculty Member from Administration(Librarian) Member from Local Society (IQAC/Vidyanagar college) Member from Management (G.B.Member) Member from Administration(Head Clerk) Member from Administration(Accountant) Member from Students' Council

____ 18.12.19. Teacher-in charge

Saheed Anurup Chandra Mahavidyalaya

Teacher-In-Charge Saheed Anurup Chandra Mahavidyalaya Burul, South 24 Pgs.

P.O.- Burul, P.S.- Nodakhali, Dist.- South 24 Parganas, PIN - 743318, Ph.: (033) 2420-6131, Mob.: 8910871335 E-mail : office@anurupchandracollege.org, Website : www.anurupchandracollege.org, www.sacm.ac.in



Memo No. :